Wednesday, 23 February 2011

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

The Sundance Kids

Saturday, 19 February 2011

Pictures Of Walls

This was on this website, well worth a few moments of your life.

Thursday, 17 February 2011

It Leaked and Leaked and Leaked

We only have a few Brown and White T-shirts left so if you would like to own one then now is the time to buy one! This is where they are.

Tuesday, 15 February 2011

Tour Photo - SF & SG

Sunday, 13 February 2011

Crafty Sonar

Tour was amazing. Great attendances, sick bands and lots of lovely people. Solomon Grundy smashed it every night and I can't recommend their record enough. Once it becomes available on the interweb, I'll post up a link.

Thanks to everyone who cooked for us, let us sleep in their home, put on a show or came to a show.

Now it's back to work Monday. At least we have next weekend to look forward to. We are going to be recording two new songs for our split w/ Ivy's Itch!

Thursday, 3 February 2011

Oh Maggie, I Wish I'd Never Seen Your Face

We are on first tomorrow [Friday 4th at the Fighting Cocks, Kingston] which will be 8pm. It's only £2 too. Ale is £3 a pint.

Tuesday, 1 February 2011

UK tour with Solomon Grundy

|Friday 04.02.11| Kingston at The Fighting Cocks w/ HAG and Palehorse Only £2!

|Saturday 05.02.11| Liverpool at Don't Drop The Dumbells

|Sunday 06.02.11| Middlesborough at The Tavern

|Monday 07.02.11| Leeds at Nation of Shopkeepers

|Tuesday 08.02.11| Edinburgh at Henry's Cellar Bar

|Wednesday 09.02.11| - Newcastle at The Northumberland Arms

|Thursday 10.02.11| Nottingham at The Chameleon

|Friday 11.02.11| Brighton at The Hobgoblin

|Saturday 12.02.11| London [Camden] at The Unicorn